Our Staff Team



  •  Headteacher 
  Mrs Sarah Stevenson
  • Assistant Head and Year 5 class teacher
  Mrs Beverley Hoe
  • Reception Teacher
  Mrs Anna Hotchkiss
  • Reception SEN Teaching Assistant and Midday Supervisor

  Mrs Ellie Kemp

  • Reception Teaching Assistant and Midday Supervisor
  Mrs Lyn Rees
  • Year 1 Teacher
  Mrs Denise Dunwoodie
  • Year 1 Teaching Assistant/ELSA/Midday Supervisor
  • Year 1 Teaching assistant and Midday Supervisor

  Mrs Bridget Heath

  Mrs Alex Wilkinson

  • Year 2 Class teachers (part-time)
  Mrs Samantha Liversage and Mrs Sonia Ley
  • Year 2 Teaching Assistant 
  Mrs Nicola Goddard
  • Year 2 Teaching Assistant with responsibility
    •        for Speech and Language 

      Mrs Lesley Jones
    • Year 3 teachers (Part-time)

        Mrs Catherine Hall and Mrs Jessica Shanks

      • Year 2/3 Teaching Assistant and Midday Supervisor
        Mrs Julia Greenslade
      • Year 4 teacher 
        Miss Isobel Smith
      • Year 4 teaching assistant and Midday supervisor 
        Mrs Helen Bone
      • Year 4 teaching Assistant and HLTA
        Mrs Margaret Swiston
      • Year 5/6 Teaching Assistant and Midday Supervisor

        Miss Lauren Ford

      • Year 6 Teacher
        Miss Jo Lawrance 
      • Year 5/6 Teaching Assistant and HLTA 
        Mrs Karen Francis
      • SENCO/Inclusion Manager
        Mrs Donna Ellis
      • Forest School Practitioner
        Mr Roger Milam
      • Cleaner
        Mrs Emma Keet
      • Site Manager
        Mr Andrew Jaworski 
      • Finance Manager

        Mrs Wendy Carter

      • Office Assistant, Midday Supervisor and Minibus Driver
        Mrs Nicola Statham
      • School Cook
        Mrs Elaine Perkins
      • School Kitchen Assistant

       Mrs Tina Gillingham

      • Clerk to the local committee

        Mrs Nikki Smith