School Calendar

2019 - 2020 Term Dates

Autumn term

Autumn Term from Wed 4 September 2019 to Fri 20 December 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 28 October 2019 to Fri 1 November 2019

Christmas Holiday from Mon 23 December 2019 to Fri 3 January 2020

Spring term

Spring Term from Mon 6 January 2020 to  Fri 3 April 2020

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 17 February 2020 to Fri 21 February 2020

Easter Holiday from Mon 6 April 2020 to Fri 17 April 2020

Summer term

Summer Term from Mon 20 April 2020 to  Tues 22 July 2020

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 25 May 2020 to Fri 29 May 2020

Summer Holiday from Wed 23 July 2020 to Wed 2 September 2020

 

2019 - 2020 INSET Days

September 5th 2019

October 25th 2019

January 6th 2020

April 3rd 2020

June 29th 2020